MIX: summer 2010

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Finally, a mix at t&d. This one's for the end of the summer, full of sappy, folksy songs.

You'll find something you like, trust me. Songs in the file are numbered in the order they appear on the mix.

summer 2010 by huy
download link

1. Slippery When Wet by The Acorn - No Ghost
2. Curs Of Weeds by Horse Feathers - House With No Home
3. Bur Oak by Bowerbirds - Hymns for a Dark Horse
4. Cottonwood Bay by Heather Woods Broderick - From the Ground
5. Me and My Friend by Julie Doiron - Woke Myself Up
6. White Heron by Mountain Man - Made the Harbor
7. The Battle in Water by Wildbirds & Peacedrums - Heartcore
8. Two Moons by Toe - For Long Tomorrow
9. The Joy Of D.H. Lawrence by Erik Enocksson - Farväl Falkenberg
10. Oh My Stars by A Weather - Cove
11. Thinking About You by Big Scary - Winter


  1. Damned, the link is dead.
    Could you help me, please ?

  2. LINK FIXED -- thank for the support! :)

  3. thank you. Waiting for the winter session.